Me Before You: A Novel by [Moyes, Jojo]

I have great news…Jojo Moyes confirmed today that she is writing a third book about our favorite quirky character Louisa Clark! That is so super fantastic!

In a statement, Moyes said: “I always knew that once I committed to write the sequel to Me Before You, I would also write a third book; I saw it quite clearly as a trilogy. Revisiting Lou has been a joy, as I push her into a completely new country, a brand new world, and a house full of secrets. With her usual blend of humor and emotion she has to ask herself some pretty fundamental questions — not least, which side of the Atlantic does she really belong?”

The new book in the series is expected in the Spring of 2018 and is yet to be titled. If you haven’t gotten the chance to read the first two novels, or have just seen the movie Me Before You, I highly recommend checking out the series. Below are links to purchase them on Amazon as well as summaries of each book.


If you haven’t read either book…there is a Kindle “Box Set” available for $19.98 on Amazon…http://amzn.to/2nl2A3K

Me Before You and After You Boxed Set by  Jojo Moyes


Only $6.87 in Paperback, $9.99 on Kindle, or $19.23 Hardcover

Click here to purchase on Amazon…http://amzn.to/2lJtaaq

#1 New York Times bestseller, and major motion picture. Read the sequel After You and Jojo’s new book, Paris for One.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?


After You: A Novel by [Moyes, Jojo]

Only $7.48 on Paperback, $9.99 on Kindle, $21.77 Hardcover

Click here to purchase on Amazon…http://amzn.to/2nbZu2R

The sequel to Me Before You, which is now a major motion picture. Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories, available now.

“We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us that even if it’s not always happy, there is an ever after.” —Miami Herald

“You’re going to feel uncomfortable in your new world for a bit. But I hope you feel a bit exhilarated too. Live boldly. Push yourself. Don’t settle. Just live well. Just live. Love, Will.”

 
How do you move on after losing the person you loved? How do you build a life worth living?

Louisa Clark is no longer just an ordinary girl living an ordinary life. After the transformative six months spent with Will Traynor, she is struggling without him. When an extraordinary accident forces Lou to return home to her family, she can’t help but feel she’s right back where she started.

Her body heals, but Lou herself knows that she needs to be kick-started back to life. Which is how she ends up in a church basement with the members of the Moving On support group, who share insights, laughter, frustrations, and terrible cookies. They will also lead her to the strong, capable Sam Fielding—the paramedic, whose business is life and death, and the one man who might be able to understand her. Then a figure from Will’s past appears and hijacks all her plans, propelling her into a very different future. . . .

For Lou Clark, life after Will Traynor means learning to fall in love again, with all the risks that brings. But here Jojo Moyes gives us two families, as real as our own, whose joys and sorrows will touch you deeply, and where both changes and surprises await.

Join Amazon Kindle Unlimited 30-Day Free Trial
Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks
Amazon.com – Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices

Reading = Bonding, get 15% off today at bookroo.com. Picture with a dad reading to his kids.

Big Savings for Big Fans at Fanatics.com
468x60

I’m an affiliate marketer with links to an online retailer on my website. When people read what I’ve written about a particular product and then click on those links and buy something from the retailer, I earn a (very small) commission from the retailer.
Advertisements